Contact Us

General info. : General info. <info@handycrossrunners.co.uk>

Chairman: Peter Edington <p.j.edington@reading.ac.uk>

Club Secretary: Chris Gentry <chris.gentry062@gmail.com>

Club Treasurer: Jacqueline Ing <j_ing@hotmail.co.uk>

Club Coach Coordinator: Paul Dineen <paul_dineen@yahoo.com>

Social Secretary:  Lisa Woods <woodscl76@icloud.com>

Membership Secretary: Helen Moseley <hmoseley73@gmail.com>

Race Entries Secretary: Charlotte Ing <littlemissing@hotmail.com>

Beginners Runners: Jolyon Roe <jolyon@family-roe.net>

Handy Cross Runners Kit: Steph Williams <steph@rhodesbrown.com>

If you have any comments or suggestions about our Web Site Trevor Hunter <trevor_hunter@ntlworld.com> would be pleased to hear from you.


Logo2